Naruto Destiny
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Naruto Destiny

We're a new generation. Discovring our parents old secrets..Join to roleplay with others in Flashback or New Generation.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

my Feedback

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Arvok
Jounin
Arvok

my Feedback Empty
PostSubject: my Feedback   my Feedback I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 19, 2009 1:44 am

will over all i like the site just one thing i think you should change....make the SP Jounin and Jounin and up Limited, Genin and Chuunin must have a Jounin trainer/Teacher thats a PC or an Admin Controled NPC. this way no one goes streight for high ranking levels, also Genin and Chuunin should have a limit on there Jutsu as most don't have the chakra able to use it, also all Jounin/Sp Jounin must have a team of 2 plus PC no NPC....they can do mission's while out them but this way we have user interaction. I've been a mod and admin on 5 sites and each time its the same story not enough user enteraction just the same group posting together. I'm well be glad to help out in anyway i'm already doing the storyline, if you want i can do missions up or any help just ask.
Back to top Go down
Sanbi

my Feedback Empty
PostSubject: Re: my Feedback   my Feedback I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 19, 2009 11:34 am

Aside from the fact I'm pretty anti-NPC, I agree with you. I'm afrade the actual creator of this site wont. hen I initially made this sites rules and character creation, all very high ranks were closed/limited for the same reason you told us right there. Unfortunately the others were not as content with that as I was and threw all positions open again.
Back to top Go down
Arvok
Jounin
Arvok

my Feedback Empty
PostSubject: Re: my Feedback   my Feedback I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 19, 2009 12:07 pm